top of page


Silver Cliff Town Hall

Ileen Squire, Town Clerk/Treasurer

612 E. Main Street

Silver Cliff, CO 81252

719-783-2615  Office

Silver Cliff Building/Zoning Official

Roger Camper

612 E. Main Street

Silver Cliff, CO 81252


Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Silver Cliff Public Works Department

Scott Rowley, Director

1011 Butler Street, Silver Cliff, CO 81252

719-783-2704 office  - 719-371-7801- cell 

Town Attorney

Dan Slater, Attorney at Law

1415 Main Street, Suite A

Canon City, CO 81212 

Mayor and Board of Trustees

Mayor H.A. Buck Wenzel


Mayor Pro-Tem

Lisa Nolan


Trustee Fred Hernandez


Trustee Jordan Benson

Trustee Braden Wilson

Trustee Troy Bomgardner


Trustee Jake Shy

  Planning Commission

  Larry Weber               Dave Schneider          Steve Lasswell     

  Mike Rohrbaugh          Deb Diemer               Mayor Wenzel                                                           
Trustee Lisa Nolan        
Trustee Jordan Benson             

  Building and Zoning Official Roger Camper

bottom of page